Wednesday 24 - 25 May 2017 - Andrew Simpson Sailing Centre, Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy, Osprey Quay, Portland , DT5 1SA

Event Report and Results

Congratulations to all 196 Sailors who competed in the Regatta on Wednesday 24-25 May. Please see the top results below.


U11 RS Feva Class:

1st Walhampton, Sam Webb and Freddie May
2nd Castle Court School, Ed Schuster and Bruce Arthur Wright
3rd Sunninghill Prep, Erin Pank and Gabriel O'Donnell


U11 RS Quba Class:


1st Hoe Bridge School, Robert Mawdsley and Gemma Mawdsley
2nd Beeston Hall, Henry Means and Harry Parker
3rd West Hill Park, Sabine Potter and Charlotte Beardsall


U13 RS Feva Class:

1st Horris Hill School, Theo Bel and James Sandars
2nd Walhampton, Rudolf Uglestad and George May
3rd Walhampton, Nick Host-Verbraack and Arthur Osbourne-Young


U13 RS Quba Class:

1st Beeston Hall School, Josh Means and Rory Parker
2nd St Peters School, Woody Powderly-Turner and Henry Harris
3rd Foremark Hall, George Edwards and Padraig Scales


To access the full results click here.

Event Location

Andrew Simpson Sailing Centre
Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy, Osprey Quay

Rosie Bain (Schools and Groups Co-ordinator)
P: 01305 457 400